Loading... Please wait...

Contact

Toll Free: 877.236.2468

Local Phone: 267.477.1329
Fax: 631.885.8945
Email: sales@magnumresearchcorp.com

Address

Sales & Administrative
Magnum Research Corporation
2880 Bergey Road
Suite W
Hatfield, PA 19440

Hours of Operation

9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Standard Time, Monday through Friday

Company Contacts 

 

Sales

Steven Spielman

steven@magnumresearchcorp.com

917.575.2623

steven-spielman.png

 

Administration

Dave Mausolf

CEO

dave@magnumresearchcorp.com

267.477.1329

dave-mausolf.png

Sarah Mausolf

President

sarah@magnumresearchcorp.com

267.477.1329

sarah-mausolf.png

Amy Scarfuto

Operations Manager

amy@magnumresearchcorp.com

631.345.5227

877.236.2468

amy-scarfuto.png

Damaso Perez

Production Manager

damaso@magnumresearchcorp.com

631.750.3611

 

 

 



Sign up to our newsletter